Reviews

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Brady Lane Mini Storage
The best affordable prices in town for any size storage
05/27/2020
Raquel Piris
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Lori is an absolute awesome gal! She has the patience of a saint!
05/26/2020
Amy Miller
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Great staff and very clean!
05/24/2020
Steve F
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Safe place and affordable!
03/08/2020
Elenita Henson
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Very nice management. Easy to get along with and helpful.
03/01/2020
James Sharp
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Nice people
02/13/2020
Marilyn Perkins
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Brady Lane Storage facility has always been good for my items to store. Never had problems with rodents getting into my items n I know they keep a close security watch on their premises. Lori n here people have always been helpful when it comes to problems n that includes losing keys to lock n they being able to use their bolt cutters n removing padlock n able to sale you another if you need one. SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A STORAGE UNIT GIVE BRADY LANE STORAGE A CALL OR GO OUT N SEE LORI
02/07/2020
Jerry Leming
Brady Lane Mini Storage
I’ve had a storage here for awhile now & I wouldn’t go any where else. Not only is the price good but it’s a secured location. Thank you!
02/07/2020
niki martinez
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Nice location and they are awesome to work with! I highly recommend this storage facility - price is good and top notch customer service.
02/06/2020
Katrina Boes
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Clean & easy access
02/03/2020
Michael Siefers
Brady Lane Mini Storage
We have a large unit. Great value, easy access and the best staff!
01/18/2020
Mary Mangis
Brady Lane Mini Storage
I've never had a storage unit before so I wasn't sure what to expect. Lori was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had. She walked with me and showed me the unit to ensure it was the right fit for me. An added bonus is that they offer autopay, so it’s one less thing I have to worry about. The entire process was easy and I’d highly recommended them to anyone!
10/25/2019
Emalee Krishan
Brady Lane Mini Storage
08/17/2019
Cash Inman
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Great place. Never had any issues, nice staff, easy in easy out. No complaints here.
08/12/2019
Marco Zanandrea
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Awesome staff
08/08/2019
Radioactive Hazard
Brady Lane Mini Storage
07/09/2019
george owens
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Shouldn't go anywhere else
07/05/2019
Melinda Salas
Brady Lane Mini Storage
07/04/2019
Wil HaZe
Brady Lane Mini Storage
06/21/2019
Lavon Cummings
Brady Lane Mini Storage
03/17/2019
Jessica Rowbotham
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Great place friendly staff Laura always there to take care of you
03/03/2019
Sandra Humphrey
Brady Lane Mini Storage
It has changed hands now but friendly ..
02/16/2019
tony randall
Brady Lane Mini Storage
01/08/2019
Barbara Shaw
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Easy to get in and out. Always stop by for Bird.
12/18/2018
Azizuddin Shorieri
Brady Lane Mini Storage
08/05/2018
Susan Chambers
Brady Lane Mini Storage
08/04/2018
Amy Miller
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Great place to go for storage. Reasonable prices.
06/21/2018
Barbara Shaw
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Great place
05/01/2018
Clinton Chase
Brady Lane Mini Storage
02/08/2018
Canaan Shoffner
Brady Lane Mini Storage
I've been with them for over 5 years I wouldn't want another storage place anywhere else
02/02/2018
Jeff Ricketts jtr arrowheaad man
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Worked for what we needed it for!!
01/02/2018
greg enoch
Brady Lane Mini Storage
09/10/2017
Kara Harvell
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Owner is a wonderful lady
07/27/2017
Mistie Martin
Brady Lane Mini Storage
07/14/2017
Homer Simpson
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Fair price. Easy access. Clean units. No hassle.
06/14/2017
Sam Hines
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Superb customer service AND great rates! Rented here for several years. Very happy with my experience.
06/07/2017
Robert Woltz
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Very good customer service and price
05/01/2017
Dalia Salem
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Best prices, use "auto-pay" monthly, great customer service!
04/17/2017
Nancy Baker
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Great prices. No admin fee or insurance required. Very helpful manager to help with my needs.
04/13/2017
Lily Hung
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Nice people and secure units
01/18/2017
Victoria Clarisse
Brady Lane Mini Storage
08/18/2016
Amanda Dyer
Brady Lane Mini Storage
Cheap prices great staff.
08/11/2016
Mike Mart

Storage Internet Marketing by The Storage Group
Website Design Copyright © 2009-2020

Resize Text
Contrast